Donnerstag, 6. Oktober 2016

Forlet Sires Album Release and Tour Start

Not that much going here last days. But now here are some really interesting news. The first Forlet Sires album is going to be released tomorrow.
The album called Journey Towards Ruin will be released on cd, vinyl and as a very limited diy-tape version.
Track List:
1. Journey Towards Ruin
2. Suffocating On Time
3. ...And By Dawn, There Will Be Silence
4. The Peak Of Ease
5. Deadlocked
6. Worlds Collide
Orders can be placed at
There are also some plans for a new Swamp Flower Rhyme release, maybe a split. And recordings for a Howl album are going on. Really slowly, but they are in progress!!